General Information Erasmus+ International Training (Non-EU)

Printer-friendly version

Image result for new clipart 

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki-Greece

Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility 2016-2018

2nd Call for Incoming Staff Mobilities For Training


We are happy to announce the 2nd Call of staff mobilities with your reputable Universities through the Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility Programme (2016-2018)


The current call regards mobilities to be concluded until June 2018 (mobility period February 2018 to June 2018).


Nominations deadline: 25/9/2017 – 11/10/2017


Applications period: 16/10/2017 – 30/10/2017



Available mobilities for staff (Training):


Partner Universities (Training):




APPLICATION PROCEDURE [Information for the Nominees wishing to apply]

 1) All nominated staff members will be sent guidelines for the necessary documentation.  


2) In order that nominees submit their applications, the nominees have to send us by email the following documents:


a) The MOBILITY AGREEMENT for Training

The Mobility Agreement must include ONLY the mobility period EXCLUDING the travel days.  The mobility period for each Partner can be found on the Erasmus+ Inter-Institutional Agreements as well as on the table of available mobilities:

The Mobility Agreement has to bear signatures and stamps of the applicant and their Home University. 

The form of the Mobility Agreement for Teaching is available on the right part of this page (


b) A CURRICULUM VITAE(CV) in Europass format

Please see the right part of this page for the template. 


c) A LETTER OF SUPPORT from the School/Faculty of interest.

This letter is not obligatory but it contributes positively on the assessment of the application. Applicants have to contact the ECTS of the School/Faculty which they want to apply for. 

A list of the ECTS Coordinators for the Erasmus+ International can be found here: .


Contact details:

Erasmus+ International Erasmus+ International Inter-Institutional Agreements:/Incoming Staff Applications:

Ms Sofia Fourlari

Erasmus+ International Finance and Mobility Procedures:

Mr Giorgos Veis